Report A Bully

Report A Bully

Garrett-Keyser-Butler Community School District takes all claims of bullying seriously and would like all students to have a place to voice their concerns. If a student is experiencing bullying, he or she is encouraged to contact a Building Principal or Guidance Counselor or complete the form below.

 

Name of Person Completing Form  

                                                   First Name                          Last Name

School that Reporter Attends         

 

Name of Victim          ** 

                                                   First Name                          Last Name

 

School that Victim Attends         **

 

Name(s) of Witness(es) 

 

Name of Bully           

                                    First Name                          Last Name

 

Location(s) of incident 

 

Description of Incident 



Security Measure

If a student is experiencing bullying, he or she may also contact a Building Principal or Guidance Counselor either in person or at one of the following methods listed below.

District Wide Contacts
 Name  Title Phone Number E-Mail
 Janis Arrington  Nurse  260.357.6717 JArrington@gkb.k12.in.us 
 Gerald Kline  School Resource Officer  260.357.4114 ext. 3004 GKline@gkb.k12.in.us
J.E. Ober Contacts
 Name Title
Phone Number
E-Mail
 Kristi Surfus  Principal  260.357.3112 ext. 1002 KSurfus@gkb.k12.in.us
 Jake Didion  Behavioral Specialist  260.357.3112 ext. 1007 JDidion@gkb.k12.in.us
 Holly Joseph  Guidance Counselor  260.357.3112 ext. 1005  HJoseph@gkb.k12.in.us
Garrett Middle School Contacts
 Name  Title  Phone Number  E-Mail
 Lucas Fielden  Principal  260.357.5745 ext. 2302 LFielden@gkb.k12.in.us
 Greg Myers  Assistant Principal  260.357.5745 ext. 2305 GMyers@gkb.k12.in.us
 Lyla Dean  Guidance Counselor  260.357.5745 ext. 2310 LDean@gkb.k12.in.us
 Garrett High School Contacts
 Matt Smith  Principal  260.357.4114 ext. 3010 MSmith@gkb.k12.in.us
 Jake Clifford  Assistant Principal  260.357.4114 ext. 3008 JClifford@gkb.k12.in.us
 Ryan Hathaway  Guidance Counselor  260.357.4114 ext. 3017 RHathaway@gkb.k12.in.us
 Shannon Harman  Guidance Counselor
 260.357.4114 ext. 3015 SHarman@gkb.k12.in.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.