Report A Bully

If a student is experiencing bullying, he or she may also contact a Building Principal or Guidance Counselor either in person or at one of the following methods listed below.

District Wide Contacts
 Name  Title Phone Number E-Mail
 Tori LaMotte  Nurse  260.357.6717  TLamotte@gkb.k12.in.us 
 Gerald Kline  School Resource Officer  260.357.4114 ext. 3004  GKline@gkb.k12.in.us
J.E. Ober Contacts
 Name Title
Phone Number
E-Mail
 Kristi Surfus  Principal  260.357.3112 ext. 1002  KSurfus@gkb.k12.in.us
 Greg Myers  Assistant Principal  260.357.3112 ext. 1007
 GMyers@gkb.k12.in.us
 Holly Joseph  Guidance Counselor  260.357.3112 ext. 1005  HJoseph@gkb.k12.in.us
Garrett Middle School Contacts
 Name  Title  Phone Number  E-Mail
 Lucas Fielden  Principal  260.357.5745 ext. 2302  LFielden@gkb.k12.in.us
 Josh Dommer  Assistant Principal  260.357.5745 ext. 2305  JDommer@gkb.k12.in.us
 Jason Richards  Guidance Counselor  260.357.5745 ext. 2310  JRichards@gkb.k12.in.us
 Garrett High School Contacts
 Matt Smith  Principal  260.357.4114 ext. 3010  MSmith@gkb.k12.in.us
 Jake Clifford  Assistant Principal  260.357.4114 ext. 3008  JClifford@gkb.k12.in.us
 Ryan Hathaway  Guidance Counselor  260.357.4114 ext. 3017  RHathaway@gkb.k12.in.us
 Shannon Harman  Guidance Counselor
 260.357.4114 ext. 3015  SHarman@gkb.k12.in.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.